Home
Sponsored By:   Septic Environmental Solutions
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=MARASPORTS.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Chairman Bat & Ball Sports at Mara Age 4-16

Kenny Coble

ekcoble@wjlaw.net

704-779-8152 

Past Chairman of Bat & Ball

Chad Bost

cbost1@carolina.rr.com

704-609-7224

 

T-Ball  4-5

Danielle Meadows

danielemeadows14@gmail.com

704-609-9999

Machine Pitch  7-8 AA

Kenny Coble

ekcoble@wjlaw.net

704-544-1720

 

Machine Pitch 6-7 AAA

Chris Nieder

niedermarabaseball@gmail.com

980-240-5628

Minors  9-10

Eric Biermann

ericb1313@aol.com

704-200-7413

 

Majors 11-12

Amy Abbott

maramajorsleague@gmail.com

704-604-8574

 

Baseball  13-16

Mike Kafka

MARALittleleaguebaseball@gmail.com

980-269-4200

 

 

Special Needs (Bambino Baseball)

Joe Wolljung (TBD)

704-996-7846

 

Competition Director (Baseball)

Andy Hunt

huntandy72@yahoo.com

980-263-4468

 

Operations Director (Baseball)

Agustina Reyner

agustina.reyner@gmail.com

 

Equipment Manager (Baseball)

John Duncan

jduncan49@carolina.rr.com

704-619-6800

 

Softball Commissioner

Chang Zeng

704-941-0483

mara_softball@live.com

 

Football Commissioner

Deon Boswell

footballcommissioner@maracoltsfootball.com

704-661-3934

 

Cheer & Dance Commissioner

Amber Batchelder

amber.maracheer@gmail.com

850-501-0517

 

Track Commissioner

Tania Erman

taniaerman@yahoo.com

704-576-7665

 

Basketball Commissioner

Ed Winser

winser821@yahoo.com

704-577-8573